Trali: Tired of all the games!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Trali is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Greetings!

Hello ladies! I am looking for someone who desires a relationship, not just a short-term fling and definitely not a one-night stand. I look for someone who enjoys sharing laughs, smiles, fun, romance, and the pleasure that comes from pursuing something real and meaningful. I'm pretty laid back when I'm not working. Owning a business, work tends to be stressful, so I definitely look for someone with whom I can relax and unwind once I put the business away for the night.

Besides the typical wining and dining and seeing movies, I enjoy walks under the moon and stars, attending plays and concerts, and just staying at home curled up together on the couch.

What is most important to me is that we enjoy our tine together, no matter what we do.

First Date
On a first date, I think it is more about becoming familiar and comfortable with each other. Thus, I don't think it matters so much what we do. Rather, it matters more that we have the chance to relax, communicate, and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Live in United States
Must not smoke