SeanwesternMa: seeking hippie girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West springfield, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SeanwesternMa Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
historian, musucian







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Im Sean .
Im seeking a kindred spirit to share my life. Im into music, nature, agriculture, history, road trips, Hiking, sports, cuddling, museums.
I plan to be a successful educator and live in the country. I definately go to my own beat. I like to take things slow and enjoy simple pleasures. Life is way to short to be angry or jealous ect.
Im extremely forthright. I call it like I see it. I also will fight for a belief. Im interested in civil rights and civil liberties. Im a true Libertarian. I believe in self sufficency.
I love The Grateful Dead, Phish, The Beatles, The Band, Dylan, George Harrison,
I play guitar and sind and write my own music. I like any kind of music really. Im currently a solo act.Some people think I have a sexy voice.I have songs on the internet if you want to hear them.
I love giving historical tours and lectures.
I like hugs and affection but im not wimpy. Im into rugged stuff too. Living off the land,military drill. Im a mix of many different things without being solely any one thing.

First Date
Something public but where we could also talk. Like a muesum with a coffee shop.