candy8: LOVE TO MAKE YOU LAUGH
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Republic, Missouri
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
candy8 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
intl freight broker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an attractive very outgoing girl who loves to laugh and make people laugh. I am a hopeless romantic looking for the same in a guy. Someone who is very sincere, funny, spontaneous, and loves the outdoors. No couch Potatoes please. I have no baggage,no children, 2 dogs who are my children. My friends would tell you that I am a blast to hang out with. I am looking for a guy who can match my wit and charm. I am a very independent fun women.I love all kinds of music but blues are my favorite. I have a great passion for horses and dogs. I like to go to rodeo's.I grew up in the country with all kinds of animals, horses,dogs,ducks,geese just to name a few. I love the country life but I currently live in the city,but would rather be in the country any day and have a horse again.I love to travel,though I have not done any traveling in quit a while.

First Date
I would just like to meet for coffee and just get to know a little more about each other. I think a casual meeting at first makes it more comfortable for both parties.