nancy42nmh
Age: 56
Friends
mara7: I’m wondering when I will meet you, the
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mara7 Anything
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
therapist and author







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship


Interests
Walking my dog in the parkReading and writing booksMeditating
DancingCandle light dinnersLively conversations and play time with family and friends
Music from beethoven to enigmaGoing to the moviesTraveling

About Me
I’m wondering when I will meet you, the one meant for me!

I’m looking forward to getting to know you and your world, the people and things you care about; the ideas and values that are important to you.

About my life and what I'm looking for
I feel very alive physically, emotionally and spiritually and want to meet someone equally alive and engaged with people and life. I love my work. It is so rewarding to see my clients blossom and bloom.
I generally enjoy people and like to connect, especially on a deeper than surface level, and I am also at ease with myself. I appreciate my life and everything that’s brought me to who and where I am. As much as I value my personal time, I have reserve in my heart for the right man.
My ideal man is reasonably fit and healthy. He is active but also knows how to relax. He’s sharing some of my interests and values and introduces me to his own. My ideal man is honest, kind, perceptive, at times reflective, and comfortable expressing his thoughts and feelings. He is at ease being alone as well as doing things as a couple, socializing with friends, spending time with our families, and being in nature. Most of all, he’s my best friend and I his.

My education:
A degree in philosophy from WWU University in Muenster, Germany; various degrees in the holistic field.

Favorite hot spots:
Westport, Bare Cove Park, Harvard Sq., Sanders, Boston, my backyard, Prinzipalmarkt in Muenster, the house of Axel Munthe on the Isle of Capri, cozy coffee shops.

Last read:
“The Door into Summer” by R. Heinlein, “A New Earth” by E. Tolle

First Date
For a first date I would like to meet you in a cozy coffee shop, listen to you and talk to you and enjoy getting to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mara7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke