James00710071
Age: 33
Dating
nuthinbetter2do: you'll never find anyone quite like me
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Newton, Kansas
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nuthinbetter2do is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
store manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I love music of all kinds. I play guitar, I am currently writing my own music and recording. I play anything from rock to metal. I like physical activities, like playing basketball and going to the lake. I like to just chill sometimes and watch a movie or play some video games. I have fun with pretty much everything, especially trying new things. I believe honesty, communication and teamwork are important in any kind of relationship. I have a big heart and am the type to help anyone in need. I'm not afraid to show my affection. I enjoy life as much as possible, I only have one. I'm a bit of a romantic. I like to stop and appreciate the small things whenever I can. I am not quite sure what I'm looking for, but I will know when I find it. I would like to start as friends and if more comes of it great, if not at least I have a good friends.

First Date
On a first date i would start with a walk in the mall or a park to have time to talk and get to know you a little bit, then dinner. After that maybe a movie, miniature golf or a club. It could be something completely different, I like to be spontaneous sometimes it keeps life interesting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nuthinbetter2do you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married