Bell30655: Click to Download – Creative Single Dad
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monroe, Georgia
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Bell30655 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Director


dating
Okay, so I wouldn't make a great Viking! Walt Disney World - Epcot - Norway - 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Thom
Let’s get the bad stuff out of the way: I suck at sports, I love crappy comedy flicks, and I dance like a drunken chimpanzee. Okay, for those still on board “Please stand clear of the doors. Por favor manténganse alejado de las puertas.” Score bonus points with this guy if you know where that quote is from.

Did I show up on your Viewed Me? That would be me surfing POF using the mobile app. I enjoy reading the profiles. Some are pretty interesting. While I live in Monroe, GA which is an hour East of Atlanta, I am often in Jonesboro, Albany and Lawrenceville. So, I may seem to be "out of your area".

First off, I’m a great father. I’ve got a ten-year-old daughter that means the world to me. We are a package deal. Due to the amicable relationship with my former spouse, a dang good lawyer and a solid custody agreement, I get my daughter every Thursday through Sunday. That isn’t going to change. Often, I "borrow" a four-year-old for the weekend or outings. I have decided to only date single mothers. My experiences so far with those that don't have children haven't worked out. People that have children understand and look at things differently. I fully understand and respect that they are the number one priority in your life. Hopefully, you can understand and respect that my daughter is very important to me.

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. I’m an avid planner but won’t hesitate to throw a surprise into the mix.

A few things that I like; silliness, carrots, sarcasm, 80’s pop music, fireplaces, road trips, Disney World, photography, coffee, socks, honesty, the color blue, Kraft macaroni & cheese, country music, kids, a good steak…

Lastly, I respond to all messages that I receive. If you don’t receive a response it is because I didn’t receive your message. I believe if you take the time to write me, you deserve an acknowledgement that I took the time to read it. Us exchanging messages doesn’t mean that we plan to run off to the islands and watch the sunsets together. Often the best way to start something off is a message. Try it, it’s fun. Who knows, even if we don’t “click” we could end up friends.


First Date
Most first dates are like a job interview. Why not something casual. How about coffee and a board game? A meal at an out of the way restaurant that no one would find from out of the area. No bars or party scenes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bell30655 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married