Winnertony: Looking for love, where the heck did it go?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Winnertony is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

3 yrs ago, hair is a slightly longer and may have lost 5 lbs since then

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Tony
I am white and hispanic, I like to have fun and try new things. Into motorcycle riding, art, culture, cooking, travel, and dance classes. I take swing dance.
Been to Europe, Cali, Florida, Much of Texas, Mexico. I am looking for love, affection in a fun smart special lady that I can build a life together with.
But lately, I've been mostly into just chilling with a movie at home, walking arround my neighborhood for excersize, and playing world of warcraft at home.
The older I get the more I appreciate good food, good friends, good beer or wine and quiet moments.

First Date
I like fun smart people...
First date i like to take a date to the Museum of Fine Arts, then on my motorcycle to a Thai resturant, or live music, or a coffee shop for some Java.
I wrote the last line a few years ago. Still basically like that but less frantic and more relaxed. Now I just like talking to other people and listening.
I like to chill at home more and have meaningful conversations with my friends or just lending an ear to someone with somthing on the mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Winnertony you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.