DaisyGirlKY: I don't use the meet me feature, Read the profile.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Marion county, Kentucky
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
DaisyGirlKY isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors degree
Professional Cat Herder

March 27, 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

Ritual sacrificesRunning with scissorsGreen river state park
BreathingThe doorsGrateful dead
Pink floydJethro tullReal music
ClerksTattoosDoctor who
Red dwarfWet blanketsFark dot com
Long walks when taken by people who annoy meThe flying spaghetti monsterHitchhikers guide to the galaxy
SewingThrowing rocks at glass housesAnimal rescue
Fostering animalsVolunteeringNot country music
Thinking for myselfKnowing the difference between two too and toDry white wine
ReadingAnimalsAbusing ellipses
My kidsCat jugglingStupid rants
Horseback ridingUsing accept and except properlyUnderwater basketweaving
Gary larson/the far sideSarcasmGuys that know the difference between woman and women
Telling people to remove sticks from their buttsSticking sticks in the mudMaking tin foil hats
My kids boy scout activitesThinking of dumb things to put hereNot hunting
Not fishingNot sportsLong walks off short piers

About Me
***Not Looking For, Or Wanting A Relationship Right Now***
If I even log on to this wasteland, I pretty much just read the forums now. You want to talk, you email. I'm OK with hit and run emails.

I am not a native to the area and once my youngest graduates high school (he's in 5th grade now), I don't plan on staying here. I'm not looking for a reason to stay here. I am here because I refuse to bounce my kids around. I'll use this time to research were I want to go next; alone or with someone, it does not matter to me at this point. It's all an adventure.

I've been on my own with my kids for ten years, officially divorced eight years (just married and divorced the one time). I'm not hung up on any ex or looking for anyone to support me. I'm not into bars or partying and have no tolerance for drug use. Yes, I include pot in there.
I don't care what your argument for it is. I'm allergic to it and don't want it anywhere near me. The whole "won't smoke around you" thing doesn't work either. Kinda like wool.... I'm allergic to that too. If a sweater is only 10% wool it doesn't mean I'm 90% less likely to break out in an itchy rash.

Regarding the Undecided/Open on "Wants Kids"... I absolutely do NOT want, and can't have, any more bio kids. But I don't mind if someone has kids or grand kids. Clear as mud?

I'm not into organized religion. I've declared Pastafarianism as my religion on the Boy Scout forms because they require a 'belief in a higher power' (Bonus! I pass background checks!)

Anyway... I don't need to go to a specific building to be considered a good person. My moral compass works just fine with out it. So if you are looking for someone to sit in a church pew with you every week, it's not me. I'm not an atheist, just not into what organized religion tries to cram down my throat or in my bed.

It seems a lot of people want to know if I'm for UofL or UK. Honestly, I don't care about either one. I didn't attend either school so why should I care? I barely own more than a handful of things with the logo of the University I got my two degrees at.

I've seen quite a few "must have a photo to contact this user" on profiles with out photos themselves. Not private photos, but NO photos. Really? Do these people understand what the word hypocrite means, and how it applies to them?

I read both male and female profiles on here. It's not easy pickings for either gender... unless it's for comedy... like when someone says they are intelligent, but spells it wrong.

I read profiles a lot but rarely email any more. If you want to email me and tell me how mean my profile is here, go right ahead. It won't be the first time. I might even reply. Sometimes I'm slow at replying. I do have three kids, assorted animals, and a life to attend to first. This site is not at the top of my priority list.

First Date
I'm not looking to date right now. Just seeing if there is any intelligent life out there. (Apparently not so far.. come on people, spell check is free!)
My kids are with me all the time (I don't get the every other weekend free like I'm supposed to. Never have, and won't hold my breath on that ever happening either.)
With scouts, animals, volunteering, meetings, life in general I'm already pretty busy.
You (general you) would have to be pretty damn patient to deal with that.
And from what I've experienced, that just doesn't exist (intelligence in this area, or patience in general.)
So... nope... not even going to attempt to date. Wouldn't be fair to anyone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaisyGirlKY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Testimonials from DaisyGirlKY's favorites list
Stephanie is a great woman. She deserves the best in life. If you are a strong man thats intelligent with a good sense of humor then you should email her, you just might hit it off. Stephanie is definately not the average woman on here, she can actually spell. But beyond spelling she is educated, funny, and great to talk to.

Daisy doesn't suffer fools, but belying her harshness is a woman of great kindness; giving, loving, caring. She would be a great match for any man looking for someone real. Don't expect superficiality. Do expect someone interesting, someone with wit and brains. I can tell you that I am proud to know her.