goatrodeo: You're tacky and I hate you
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
goatrodeo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
sold my soul to the devil


dating
Medellin






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
Wow a lot of pressure here to impress-so not my thing. I divide my time between work-school-friends, not in any particular order. I don't have a tonne of free time while I'm in school but I enjoy the usual stuff.....pubs with friends, game nights, hanging out with the family, yoga and so on. Music is huge for me...I listen to a bit of everything (no really)....leaning more towards indie/folkish. I'm so addicted to songza right now. I'm learning Spanish at the moment. I just got back from South America and realized I need A LOT more practice! I had the chance to do Ecuador & Colombia while I was there so I'd love to become fluent and head back to the Peru/Argentina/Chile for more practice! I'm a little too sarcastic for my own good...which sometimes doesn't transfer well online (or in person I guess). Yep...this is short, flip me a msg if you want to know more.


First Date
Drinks at a pub?