pleese
Age: 47
Hang out
wedone
Age: 47
Long term
dispicable_me
Age: 41
Friends
Looking for me...: Seeking Compatibility and Chemistry
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Looking for me... Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hospitality Management


dating
Touch Football Team Photo






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About G


Well let's see...This is always the fun part about filling out online dating profiles. I'm can be a little quiet & shy, although once I get to know someone I open up a lot more. I'm a down to earth kinda guy looking to meet someone that I can talk with, laugh with and just see what develops. I'm looking for someone with some similar interests, so we can spend time doing the things we both enjoy and find new one's as well. I have a great sense of humor, however I can be a bit of a smart ass from time to time.

Cheers,







-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\












First Date
Hm mm...First date should be something casual, some place where you have a conversation and get to know a little about each other.



|………..| Put this on your
|………..| profile if you have
|…….O.| ever pushed a
|………..| door that said pull!
|………..|
|………..|


Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking for me... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married