Sweetcheeks23
Age: 48
Dating
Its_all_you
Age: 49
Dating
AQuietWind: Do You Love Horses?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
AQuietWind Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Changing careers currently







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Raising true Appaloosa horses from old Nez Perce bloodlines. Riding and Camping with my horses as often as I can. I have 2 dogs, 1 Alaskan Malamute and 1 Austrailan Shepard, several cats (mostly for the barn!) I raise some chickens too... Oh, did I mention I live on a farm? I enjoy being with nature,walking or riding in a forest or meadow,listening to the wind and the trees. I can spend hour upon hour sitting at the edge of a meadow in the wilderness watching wildlife in its element. Horses grazing quietly and my dog beside me. I can sit next to a stream and connect with nature for that is where I thrive and belong. I enjoy stargazing on clear nights. Summer is my favorite season. I love a campfire or fireplace,or sitting close to a warm woodstove. I try my best to keep my life simple and uncomplicated. Deep discussions are a rareity for me, I'd rather be quiet and listen. I tend to keep my business private and my heart protected. There are few people in my life I truly call "friend". My beliefs are in my Native American (Objibwa) heritage and I live with reverence & respect for all living things. I believe in God as our Creator, I say my prayers and offer Thanks to my spiritual guides everyday. I enjoy Native American drumming and music, listening to music, allowing the music to flow through me or the drum to carry me away on an inner journey.

I also enjoy relaxing in bed with a good book, a hot bath in a huge tub with jets, sitting by a window watching the snow fall, thunder & lightening storms, a few shows on TV, the computer and internet.

My friends and family are most important to me, and my animals come right behind them. They describe me as a wonderful woman & friend. They would tell you I have a very large, warm, loving, giving, tender heart. My life is basically in a holding pattern right now as I make some changes and embrace new growth. I'm not currently looking for a relationship but rather I'm interested in meeting new people who share my interests and we'll see where we go from there. You'll find me in a pair of jeans. I do not wear dresses or heels.


Life is a work in progress, embrace it completely. Feel all there is to feel. Summer's on its way!!

First Date
Meet at a public place for coffee/soda, maybe a bite to eat. We'll see then if there might be further interest and go from there.