Age: 65
Long Term
dustieharley: Is this the end or the beginning?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flint,gladwin, detour village, Michigan
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
dustieharley is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What makes you stand out? Tell me why your special. Can you make me laugh? I know I can make you laugh. Life is VERY funny. I need to be by the water. Kinda like a mermaid. Not so much under it though!! LOL How do you see your life a year from now? Would I fit in it? What is on your bucket list?

I like and get along with almost everyone but I would like to work toward a less complicate life.Still have dreams. Must like to go up north often or already live there. Must like to go boating LOL I have asthma and allergies and eczema. Cant change it so have to accept it and work around it. Other than that life is good. Good luck in your search.

First Date
Have fun.Talk. Walk and laugh. Watch nature my favorite thing.Learning about energy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dustieharley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 99.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke