Bthoring: shes my kinda pony tail pretty
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brandon, Manitoba
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Bthoring Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Heavy Equipment Operator


dating
as good as i get






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
well well about myself...umm im from a small town so i guess some people can classify me as a cowboy..but i dont wear the boots and the hats. i do like country, I like sports especially hockey. I play senior hockey( its nothing special lol) I love being outside, SKY DIVING, fishin, camping, hunting, skidooin, quading, and pretty much anything else thats outside,goes fast, or gets the adrenaline pumpin... i like to go to the bar(not a club) and have a drink or two with friends or have a few beverages around a nice backyard fire...But i can have fun sitting on the couch relaxing and watching a good movie...i dont really like stuck up people ...... so yeah if you like having fun and your not boring lol i guess you can just hit me up i dunno............oh and my instant messenger thingy doenst work so just ask me for msn or message me on here i guess...

First Date
We get drunk and have crazy sex.... lol jk jk.... i dunno something fun and exciting oorr we could do the movie and dinner thing or the fancy bar thing but i like orginality so the first date would be something you wouldnt expect but would still have fun!