Christian123: Looking for love - I know it's cliché!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Christian123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Christian
Hello ladies,

It's been some time since I have been on a dating site but I am willing to give it another try.


I live in Toronto, I have a fulfilling career and I love exploring our city's multicultural facet.


What am I looking for?
Someone who is happy; looking for a lover, a best friend and a companion in life


Although attractiveness brings two people together, their compatibility will keep them together.


A little bit about me!

- Sagittarian
- Spiritual rather than religious
- Charming, good looking and romantic (What my friends say about me)
- Positive and polite
- Good listener and empathetic
- Happy, like to make people smile
- Lead by example
- Pride myself on being a good human being
- Honest, true and caring
- Speak 3 languages: French, English, Persian
- Clean and well organised
- Live in Toronto
- Love exploring different cities and cultures including our own very multicultural one
- have a fulfilling career in a financial institution
- Outgoing and social but enjoy quiet time as well
- A bit of an artist

First Date
Somewhere where we get to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Christian123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada