Andy_drawing_bot: Looking for a nice artsy girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Andy_drawing_bot Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
art director/concept designer/illustrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am the guy who would say something cheesy/romantic. I'm a big kid at heart but i'm mature when its required. I bring a sketch book and a pen with me most of the time especially sitting at a coffee shop just doodling random people. I'm an Art Director/ Designer for animation and movies so I'm pretty animated most of the time. I'm not huge on partying, much rather having nice dinner and small gathering. I love art, its my passion and my career, and I'm very driven, so someone who has a focus on her career or at least have a direction of where you want to go would be nice. I'm traditional in some ways but i'm pretty open minded.

-Most of my friends feel like they've known me for a long time when they first met me
-I give and not look for return
-I usually bring the weirdness out of people... I don't know why.
-I see the cup half full instead of half empty
-I carry a sketch book with me most of the time and I draw random people everywhere
-I go to comic con but I'm dont dress up in costume, and I have toys, and my name is ANDY

My art: http://skyknightnd.deviantart.com/gallery/

First Date
A casual coffee, a walk around town and see where it bring us to! I also have a dog and maybe we can take her to the beach if the weather is nice!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andy_drawing_bot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs