larrylegendtampa: Not ready to throw the towel in yet..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
larrylegendtampa Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Disclaimer: If you're looking for the pretty boy, preppy type of guy, you might as well move on to the next profile. So, if you're still reading on, then I guess it's time to introduce myself: I'm Larry, 26 years old, single and I live in Tampa. Personality: I'm an easy-going, open-minded, spontaneous, all around nice guy with a great sense of humor, that just likes to have fun, and I can get along with almost anyone. I don't play mind games, and don't expect anyone interested to either. I don't bring drama, no babies mamas, no drugs, none of that. I'm not afraid to speak my mind either. I don't bring baggage, but if you don't want a man that's emotionally and mentally strong, then I might not be the one for you. I've been through the ringer of life early, and have come out stronger for it. After some past experiences, it's very tough to get me rattled, and I'm one of the most level-headed guys you'll ever meet. I like going to the beach, playing football, hockey, bowling, going to clubs, hangin out with friends, or just relaxing at home. I don’t let small sh*tget to me, and I just take things as they come, instead of worrying about them constantly. I rarely lose my cool, and almost always have my wits about me. I always try to see the silver lining in things. I can be kind of a quiet guy when I first meet someone, but I start to loosen up once we start talking. If you not real, and try to act like something you're not, let's not waste each other's time. I'm looking for something that could possibly turn into something long-term but I'm cool with just being friends too. I'm looking for someone local between the ages of 20-30 in the Tampa area. A good personality and sexy eyes are definitely a plus.
Strengths:Loyal, Good Listener, can be deep at times, will do anything for a friend, nice guy, I get along with almost everyone, spontaneous, affectionate, i've never cheated, respectful, spontaneous, always level-headed
Weaknesses: Kinda shy, a "nice guy" too much, i've never been in love, i always feel like i have to prove myself, i put friends first sometimes before myself.

First Date
I think it depends on the person, and trying to figure out what they like. It can range from anything to going to the beach and watching the sunset, to a game of putt-putt, to goin to a bar and talking over a drink or two, to dinner and a club, etc.