Jahniblessed
Age: 36
Dating
svain: just for fun
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Aiea, Hawaii
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
svain Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
What am I up for, just about anything. I am in a long term relationship and very happy, so I am in no way looking for anything other than friends/talk/email. The only reason I put female is honestly I get along better with women than men. Men talk about there cars or sports, I know nothing of these things, I read, watch movies and like to just chill over coffee talking about whatever hits the brain.Whatever floats your boat works for me. I am a horrible dancer (but that doesn't stop me from having a blast making a fool of myself) but love music of all kinds. I do tend to have a pretty sarcastic humor, but really who doesn't any more. I have seen a lot of the world and had a lot of fun in life. I am always up to just about anything. So drop me a line we can talk story or go out someplace to have a good time.

First Date
Ok, the first date, really is depending on the person that I am taking out. It could be a picnic on the beach at sunset, or for a completely different person it could be a picnic on the beach at sunrise. I really try to base my idea of a good date on making the person I am with smile and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to svain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs