Baileysn310
Age: 32
Long term
butterflychic0302: looking for a Christian man w/ integrity
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rowlett, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
butterflychic0302 Anything
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
sales representative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
First and foremost, I am a Christian. I have a 4 year old beautiful little girl who is my life. I am a simple person, easy to please. I love meeting new people. I am an aspiring photographer, dreaming of owning my own business one day. I mainly love taking outdoor portraits, the more unique the scenery, the better. I have been a makeup artist for 11 years. I love spending time with people who are full of life and personality. I am divorced. After my marriage ended, I have spent the last 2 years repairing my heart. Though I was not treated well at all, I have learned more about myself in the healing time after the divorce, than I ever thought possible. I am more cautious and careful about the people I spend my time with, and no longer wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a caring, honest, and compassionate person, and will treat anyone with respect and dignity until they give me a reason not to. I am a forgiving person, as well. I am a very creative person. I enjoy a night out on the town, but love the movie nights on the couch, as well. I desire to meet someone that will connect well with my daughter. I am very fluent in sign language, and have a heart for the deaf community. I love working with children, especially those with special needs. I listen to an array of music, but mostly Christian and country. One day, I dream of having land large enough to have a house with a barn filled with horses for my daughter. I love to travel & be adventurous, yet I usually wind up doing whatever makes my little girl happy. I am sure there is tons more of me to tell about, so if you want to know more, just ask.

First Date
I am very bad with decision making on where to go, so hopefully you have some good ideas. I do not think movies are good 1st date activities, unless you plan on not getting to know each other. I love to laugh, have fun, and do something different...not the typical Chili's (or somewhere in that restaurant choice) dinner. I love being downtown.


Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflychic0302 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married