tooring
Age: 31
Dating
prom king: shameful self-promotion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Etobicoke, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
prom king Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Journalist/Rockstar







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Greetings,

This is where I must endorse myself to you as a male worthy of your momentary attention.

So strap yourself in and here we go: I'm a music journalist here in the city of Toronto. You may have read my stuff. I'm kind of a big deal. Kidding. I'm not that big of a deal. But I'm still a good deal. *HURRY* Won't last much longer!!!

Regardless, in my spare time I enjoy crafting beautiful, tear-jerking songs meant to ignite the airwaves and change the world. If you date me, I will serenade you from outside your window and make you feel like the leading lady in a harlequin romance novel. Not really, but I'll treat you nice and maybe make you chuckle here and there.

I kind of dislike clubs.

I know I'm on Plenty of Fish, but that doesn't mean I'm some reclusive creepster who sits in the dark most the day and refreshes his inbox compulsively. Okay, so even if I am, I do other things too:

I like live music, long walks on the beach (or filthy streets), fine italian dining, intense games of scrabble, sorbet parties, riveting conversations over expensive cups of specialty coffee, and random tomfoolery.

I also enjoy sushi, David Lynch flicks, Kurt Vonnegut books, techno-punk, sad foreign movies, the Wu Tang Clan, zen poetry, Fresh Prince reruns, celebrity gossip and other such miracles.


First Date
Disney World would be nice but I'll settle for Starbucks.