$UÐøKu: MEH,
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
$UÐøKu wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
for me to know and u to find out :)







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am an outgoing and free spirited kinda gal. I like to keep people on their toes. I like to be random and spontaneous. I dont take no for an answer unless there's a valid reason. I tend to care for others more than myself...Im very family oriented. Im always laughing and having a good time, but I know how to be serious when its the 'right' time. My work ethics are excellent...I like to challenge myself and see what buttons can be pushed. I have a knack for getting inside the human mind. It amuses me to try and figure out what people are thinking and feeling. And right now, I sense that after you've read my profile you will want to message me and get to know me even better. So go on ! Dont be shy ;)

First Date
care to find out??


Mail Settings
To send a message to $UÐøKu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married