darnellw: looking for a fun hot woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Edison, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
darnellw anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
student/sports official







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a Sports Management student at Rutgers graduating in May 2007. I am very career oriented right now which makes it more challenging to find the right women. I know how to have fun. Im not a pretty boy but I am very good looking and not conceited. I have strong intuition and I would consider myself nice and openminded. If I am attracted to you we will have a lot of fun. If Im not attracted I'll still be nice and maybe we can be friends.

First Date
Go somewhere fairly intimate maybe to eat. Go to movie or bowling you know normal stuff. If we really hit it off I'll let you know what I really think is fun (not necessarily talking about sex). What we do depends on how much we have in common. Im not big on forcing the sex issue, I want to like you and respect you. I like for the attraction to build until.. you know. And I want the same in return. I don't know when I'll be able to send a picture. And I know how big of an issue this is. But I promise you won't be disappointed. Maybe until then you'll have to take your chances.