doubleohseven: City Boy that likes the country.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San josé,costa rica, San Jose
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
doubleohseven Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Attorney & Real Estate Broker, Entrepreneur,


dating
Baywitch






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I´m multitalented, attractive, elegant, sexy, world traveler, intelligent, clean, and very interesting to be with and funny, I´ve been told a lot that I have a nice butt, hahaha and I´m also a bit hairy, mainly legs and chest.
I feel comfortable with tux as well as with shorts and a T shirt, but usually tend to dress up, plus like many things which are listed above.
I like women who wear high heels, lingerie and dresses or skirts, good cooks are a definite plus.
Women of any age, younger or older is fine but inclined towards older ones , elegant, attractive, maybe tall, light complexion, blue, grey or green eyes are a plus, curvy women also are a plus, must be very romantic, sexy, feminine, clean,family oriented and sincere and want to form a long term relationship.
What I don´t like:
I am not into masculine women, I´m not into tatoos and piercings, a small hidden tatoo is ok, no women with permanent PMS.
I hope I didn´t scare too many women off of here.
I like italian food, sushi and of course shepards pie.
(you can also find me at attorneykearney at y dot com )
Even though I do like Harleys and sports I don´t care for women who ride harleys or are fitness freaks.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who has died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
you'll always be in my heart



First Date
A nice first date would be to place where we could talk and get to know each other, have a few drinks, maybe go dancing or listening to music, then go for a walk in a park, beach or anywhere nice OR
We could go on a picnic to Paris or bask in hotwater springs in Costa Rica.
It really doesn´t matter what we do as long as we are having a good time and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doubleohseven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs