k27bear: How's Your Day Going :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Poughkeepsie, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
k27bear is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Health Field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's happening, educated, single, outgoing , outspoken and a down to earth individual. Loving and living life to the fullest because you only have one life to live and you should take advantage of it. I'm looking for a woman who's single , sweet , smart funny , fun to be around, cool, and down to earth. I do not like women who are shallow, money hungry , filled with drama, inconsiderate or conceited. If you don't like that I could care less but if you do like this profile then send me a message ;)

PS: If you're a woman that wears cheetah imprint or any exotic animal imprint do not contact me. Also, if you're the type of woman who post their instagram on here , posts pics of them in their bikini or half naked then don't reply

Have A Great Day

Mail Settings
To send a message to k27bear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 24
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.