Spirt_In_The_
Age: 55
Long term
JRC52: Still have the spirit of adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
JRC52 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
My main interest are familyMoviesMaking new friends
My dogMy homeSocial activities and very important looking for someone speical
Sports

About Jerry
I'm a handsome 61 year old man that feels much younger than my age. I'm very easy to be with and have a dry witted sense of humor yet I have a very big laugh when something strikes me as very funny. I love intimate conversations and very affectionate. I'm not Mr. Excitement, I like quiet time at home but have a great time at social events. I have had my share of heartbreak but I still have a very open heart and looking for someone to share my life and their heart.

First Date
This may not sound like a very romantic date but it really is because it has so many possibilities. I would meet my date for lunch or dinner at a Frisches restrurant. If things do not mesh either party can say its been nice and leave but if we hit it off you can stay for hours, the waitress will just keep bringing the coffee and you can get to know each other quickly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JRC52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married