Archie9: Army of One Seeking Partner for fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palmdale, California
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Archie9 anything.
Some college
Financial Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very active person. I enjoy listening to my Itunes,reading,writing,swimming,bicycle riding, and traveling. I am a very easy going person. I enjoy watching sports but when I am in a serious relationship she comes first. I am a very loyal, caring and strong minded individual. Looking for someone that is loyal,caring, and is not into playing games and no drama. Some that I can be myself and go to a good football game or basketball game, go with the flow and have a good time.

First Date
On the fisrt date would be either dinner or meet at a bookstore for coffee and if the date goes well than go play pool and have some drinks . A woman who is kind,gentle and understands the view to be able to see both sides of the coin. A woman who is fun, energetic and is able to carry a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Archie9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married