hoppinglunatic: It wasn't me! ..oh that? yeah, that was me. oops.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
St. helens, knelso86 kik, Oregon
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
hoppinglunatic wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hmm... well I'm me. Goofy sense of humor. 3 young kids.. I read a lot.. I don't have much of a social life at the moment. I have 3 year old identical twins who are developmentally delayed from being born premature and a 1 year old. I love my kids. I feel like my life is stuck in a rut and I'm trying to better myself. I'm a nice person but my life is kinda crazy at the moment. I am separated and I'm really not even looking for a relationship but I'm open to possibilities. If this nightmare of a description doesn't scare you off... well i will be surprised:) at least I'm not hiding my baggage. I do not update this regularly but o do update my photos often.

First Date
first date.... lets see... i would probably make an ass of myself because i don't know how to act in awkward situations and whats more awkward that being judged by someone ya don't really know. i would like to be somewhere we could talk though. and preferably little/no alcohol involved so we could actually get to know one another without the whole drunk thing in the way. I'd probably want to do something outdoors because for some reason i feel more open to people when I'm outside. maybe just go for a walk or go watch stuff...err.... yeah this didn't turn out too well... i haven't been on a real date in like years so i guess this isn't my forte:p


Mail Settings
To send a message to hoppinglunatic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married