illBursunshin
Age: 24
Dating
DarkArchAngel: Illegitimi non carborundum
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Houston, Alaska
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
DarkArchAngel Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Manufacturer of Awesome


dating
July 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me

I find writing or talking about myself extremely boring, and hard to actually capture the essence of words that magically form into a somewhat mutated image of who and what i am. I'm not like most girls, which is funny because most girls say that. It's hard to single out certain attributes that make me stand out in a crowd, but now that i think about it I'm pretty sure i talk about a third less then most females

While shopping holds its casual delights i find that video games are much more enjoyable. Classic muscle cars Own brand spanking new luxury cars. Metal and rock shreds girl pop what not. I'm a HUGE fan of music! I will Listen to ALMOST anything, but i don't like country music or jazz. I own three guitars; two of which are electric and the other an acoustic.

In a room full of people i usually wind up being the comical relief. I like talking with fake accents. I tend to be a bit on the shy/quiet side till i get to know a person. --- which is stupid because EVERYONE is like that ....duh...
Little kids tend to be fond of me probably because i have no problem crawling in the mud, rolling in the grass, and digging in the dirt with them.

I don't have any unique skills or talents but i can do a little of everything, be it putting up dry wall, rewiring a circuit board, or baking a cake. While i have a tendency to be a homebody i usually won't turn down adventures with my friends. Though i would turn down watching t.v to read a good novel.

First Date
First dates should be fun not awkward and quiet. Definitely not a cookie cutter dinner and a movie date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DarkArchAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States