Yarrman
Age: 60
Long term
MountainBarista: Emerging Captain
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tavernier, Florida
Details
68 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
MountainBarista is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Barry
Back in Pennsylvania for a couple of weeks or a few months, whatever is needed. Back in Tavernier soon. Maybe all year. :) Considering taking advantage of my 4 years as a Quartermaster (navigation) in the US Navy to go for my Coast Guard "6-Pack" Captain License. Maybe I will be here for the Tax Sale Certificate auctions in May. Fishing just keeps getting better too. :)

I enjoy creating things with my hands: furniture, wooden kayaks, standup paddle boards, koi ponds, buildings. I enjoy keeping pretty active hiking, walking, cycling, swimming, fishing, kayaking, bird watching and would like to learn to golf. I have a great Clumber Spaniel . :( I am looking for someone with somewhat similar interests and level of activity. I am somewhat of a bicycling nut now. Made it to the light in Key Largo in spite of all the pipeline burying. Switching to southwest tomorrow. Whale Harbor and back?

I start every morning with a great mug of cappuccino (anyone know where I can get a position as a barista?) My favorites are reggae and Spanish/classical guitar.

First Date
This would need to be discussed. Little cruise to Made-to-Order for lunch. Sunset cruise. Swim at Founders Park? Watching the sunset sipping on a Tavernier Tea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MountainBarista you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 56 and 75.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke