mandalamind
Age: 54
Dating
philogynist: What if...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
philogynist Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
I try to profess the truth







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language French  



About Me
What if people were actually who they said they are....
What if people really walked the talk....
What if people were really happy.....
What if people really knew how to communicate, dialogue, intercourse....
What if people really had integrity.....
What if people really loved and respected themselves...
What if people could really be honest with themselves, others...
What if people understood that it doesn't take genius to complicate life...
What if people were appreciative of the most simple things in life...
What if people didn't have to use labels to define themselves and others.....
What if people could see beyond the superficial...
What if people faced their fears.....
What if people could laugh at themselves....
What if people could be in touch with the childlike curiosity within and be in wonderment about life's offerings...

There are so many "What ifs" aren't there, it would be so nice to talk with you about what is here and now right now, and imagine and build together what could be...

First Date
- go for a walk
- go for a coffee
- have a nice conversation/dialogue
- share stories and experiences
- laugh and giggle over the silly things in life


Mail Settings
To send a message to philogynist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married