raceman44
Age: 37
Dating
THE_LAST_ATLA
Age: 34
Friends
Eclipsetrs99: Searching For Love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Eclipsetrs99 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
S/E Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a self-employed electronic technician, I'm out going, fun and honest. Looking for woman to hang out with, possibley date and see where it takes use. I don't believe in putting on a show for someone when they first start dating. Both people she be honest with themselves and the person they are with, I one or the other dosen't like them for whom they are, then just be friends or go your seperate ways. I like my life so don't try to change me because I won't try to change you. I like to find someone that has some of my same interest.

First Date
First date, hmm well. I guess that all depends on the person I am going out with. When I go out on the "first date" I like to really figure out what kind of person I am with. We would have to spend some time talking getting to know one another, prob. over dinner. of course the location would have to be a place that they like to go to. After dinner we would go out somewhere in which they would relate to and enjoy. After that we would just wing it I suppose, my goal is to make sure the person is having fun and comfortable. If they're not then I'm not being a proper date. I am open to anything that the other person enjoys, just try me.