Blackberryguy
Age: 35
Dating
catalyst74
Age: 39
Dating
alwayswater: Where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Howe sound, British Columbia
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
alwayswater Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
procrastinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About al
We (my dog) and I love the outdoors & nature . We live on the beach on a secluded island not far from town, and really enjoy the peace and quiet that island living has to offer. Looking for someone who enjoys the laid back lifestyle, and enjoying each day for what it is. Ideally the kind of person I am seeking is someone who really wants to escape the rat race. Even if it is just for the weekends. My glass is half full and getting out of the City has helped realize that the more important things in life are really quite simple. Would like to find someone who would someday like to winter/relocate to sunnier locations. I like most music with the exception of most Country, Rap ,and really don't get Opera. Variety is the spice of life! Good luck to all of you and may life smile kindly upon You.

First Date
We would boat to a great beach for a picnic & swimming then harvest some seafood & head home to a fantastic meal, walk on the beach & maybe watch a great movie while snuggling in front of the fire.Sound corny? cause we could pop some of that too...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alwayswater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female