uwillloveme29
Age: 29
Dating
MaxPilgrim: Be Random, Have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MaxPilgrim Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Exploration


dating
Message if if you think you know where this is.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Active, Creative and Amusing

I'm a high energy person who enjoys traveling and getting to know strangers. I have big dreams and the ability to make them happen. I'm of the opinion that life's too short to be negative.

I often come up with overly random ideas and go through with them. People often ask me how I have so much time on my hands, and my answer always is "how do you find time to watch TV?".

I'm simply looking to meet new people, hang out, and go from there. I find most people to be interesting, it's all a matter of being comfortable around each other.

I figured most people don't take the time to read giant profiles,
if you'd like to get to know me, just shoot me a line.


If you're wondering what consists of an "overly random idea", here's a preview;
- Learn to throw knives
- Create a new soft drink
- Play real life fruit ninja
- Participate in a road rally (Dirt 3 style!)
- Solve the rubics cube

First Date
Start with something simple and go from there. Yep, you're right, I just defined what a date is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaxPilgrim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.