averagejoe16
Age: 27
Dating
OrangeContrast: Girl with a massive sense of humor
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Valencia, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
OrangeContrast Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
3D/Graphic Designer


dating
Me at a my best friend sisters Wedding back in March.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a G33k! , Just to let you know

I am a really simple, outgoing guy. I have an immense amount of passion for Video Games, Computers, technology and a small affection for cars.

I am half Japanese. I often travel to Japan to visit my grandma. I use to go about every year, but have been cutting back since its been getting a little to expensive. Last time I went was just before the new year. I do understand and speak a little Japanese and I am still trying to teach myself. I really love my car and love to work on it myself. I enjoy getting my hands dirty, it really takes my mind off things. I also enjoy working out as it to takes my mind away from everything.

I do like the nightlife of going out to clubs and dancing. I do drink socially, but I try not to as I am allergic to most grain alcohols(I am a cheap drunk )lol.

I love the Internet and keeping up with Technology, Streetware Fashion, Politics, Video games, plus many more. So here are some of my sites I visit frequently:

Digg.com --- top stories
Gizmodo.com --- technology
Engadget.com --- technology
Kotaku.com --- video games
DrudgeReport.com --- politics
Highsnobiety.com --- Fashion
Hypebeast.com --- Fashion

My goal is to be 3D/and or Graphic Designer, which I am pretty much on the road to be one. I currently do graphic work for a Toy company,toys have not been released yet, and I am enjoying it .

Trance and Drum'n'Bass is my music of choice. Don't get me wrong I love listening to other music, but these two I do the most.

I believe the number one thing to have in a relationship is communication. I am a good listener and I don't mind a girl that talks to much. I am a easy man to reach when it comes to talking about my feelings. If anything is bothering me I will tell you straight up, but I won't be a dumb*** about it. I like girls who can take it easy every once in awhile and also who are a little adventurous. Having a great sense of humor is a big must for me. I believe I am a great guy to be around because I am comically entertaining. I love seeing people smile so you can count on me to put a big smile on your face.

------------Friendship is the core of a great relationship.-------------------------


To much to talk about. So don't be shy,TAKE A CHANCE! message me if you want to talk or know more.

Funny Video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wq5gmJaAXFA&feature=player_embedded

First Date
First date... lets just hang out and try to enjoy each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OrangeContrast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married