ufoundagoodma
Age: 56
Dating
desertcountry
Age: 56
Dating
IAmAreU: Does "Pick Me - Pick Me" really work?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morongo valley, san diego, California
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
IAmAreU Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Semi-retired


dating
Spring at the pool 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Adventurous guy looking for a life companion to share in some of life’s wonders, are you her?

Do you like talking, sharing, walking hand in hand, playing, sunsets over the mountains-desert-ocean, holding, hugging, touching, kissing, gazing into each other’s eyes, PDA, being in love? I am glad you do, it is a great start to the list of things we have in common.

In my free time, I like to spend time in the outdoors, having a good meal out or at home, along with hundreds of other things (a lot at home this year still working on the new old house). I enjoy competition off-road racing-rally-rock crawling and other motor sports, it would be a plus if you do too.

Adventures and outings this year or so, I wished you were with me: Borrego Mud Caves, Johnson Valley Riding, Dog Beach OB, and more...

Adventures I still would like to do with you this year: Knots Berry Farm, Parade of Lights SD Harbor, Disney, OB Christmas Parade, Idyllwild, Palm Canyon, State Line, Padre/Charger game, Off Road Races, Sequoia National Park, and more...

First Date
Lets get together for casual walk/hike, a cup of coffee, or bite to eat...






Mail Settings
To send a message to IAmAreU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs