Babycakesgal
Age: 40
Long term
lovemybong
Age: 36
Dating
sara_zz
Age: 35
Dating
tigerlady: Looking for Fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brantford, Ontario
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
tigerlady Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Recreation


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've been called crazy and "out there", as well as hardworking and vibrant. I enjoy getting out and having a good time with a diverse group of friends, and have a very full social calendar, most of the time. The strange part of this, however is that I have not found that "perfect man"
I started skydiving in June of 2004 (shoulder injury has kept me grounded for the last 18 months, but am working on it, so I can jump this year) and have found this to be a great outlet for my adventure-seeking nature!! Next on the summer to-do list was water skiing!! So, yes, the man for me needs to be able to keep up, or provide me with some sort of balance I love Harley Davidson- don't own one yet, but someday!! (Bonus points if you share this passion)
I love to laugh and have a good time- life truly is too short to sit around and watch it go by!!
My ideal night goes from relaxing at home, watching either TV or a good movie; to going out for drinks with friends or a show.
Summer is nearly here, and I'm looking forward to camping- would love to have a strong pair of arms around me, sitting by the campfire...
Drop me a line, and if we hit it off, great; if not, perhaps we've either made a great new friend, or a story to share!

First Date
I am open for nearly anything for a first date- a trip to the zoo, an afternoon at Niagra Falls, a walk on the trails,...use your imagination, and show me your creative side!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tigerlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married