thunderbird39
Age: 45
Dating
RBGYBG808: Spring Is Here, Lets Enjoy It.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlantic county, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
RBGYBG808 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
http://www.another dating site.com/home?cf=logo
username - bigwheel808

for more accurate compatibility profile.

Let me get this out of the way, I have...
house(own), car, job and business(working on the second)
although those things seem to be superficial(and they are), I put it out there for inquiring minds.


now back to more important things


I am a health conscious person, whose hobbies are reading, studying, and working out on average 4 to 6 days a week.

I am a deep thinker, but with a sense of humor, very personable, and easy to talk to.

INTJ Personality (search for more info)

I love traveling, spending time with family and I love watching movies, whenever I get some spare time. My goals and aspirations are many.

I enjoy listening to soulful music, jazz and also old school hip hop.

I am looking for a woman with a pleasant aura, one that wants to build.

Some of the traits that I posses and look for in a mate.

Sensual nature
Spiritual
Healthy
Intelligent (book smarts)
Witty
Supportive
Compassionate
Loving
Principled (morals, ethics, integrity)
Understanding
Patient
Willing to learn new things
Honest
Emotional stability
Knowledgeable

Usually, inner beauty manifests itself externally, especially after the relationship develops. With all the focus placed upon physical beauty by the media, it is important to remember that beauty is only skin deep. Although it can be important, physical beauty is fleeting whereas inner beauty and compatibility will hopefully last a lifetime.

I have many interest, some I have listed above and yet still, it is not possible to give oneself a complete description without some details left out.

so if you have any questions, feel free to ask, or message me about Skype or FaceTime.


PRIVACY NOTICE

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one


First Date
To meet at a cafe, bookstore/library, or anywhere, so we could have a face to face and discuss some of our interest, we should be able to laugh and still get that initial vibe of each other. The first date would be after our initial meeting, because hopefully some nervousness should have lessened and we could begin to enjoy each others presence.

If interested, message rbgybg808


Mail Settings
To send a message to RBGYBG808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.