Littleguys1
Age: 32
Hang out
To_All_The_La
Age: 32
Dating
spacecakeanddebauchery: Shark-fearing man seeks sharkfighter.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
spacecakeanddebauchery Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Kitchen Manager/ Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I enjoy fine music of what I suppose could be described as the "independent" persuasion. I shan't, however, drop too many names, as I feel that lacks a certain type of class. My friends tell me I have pinache. Actually, I just tell myself that... I loooove elipses. In the near future, I plan on taking over the world. Since that is not possible at this current juncture in time, I shall have to take satisfaction in the company of a friend or two. Ideally, I am looking for somebody (male or female, I'm not really into dating, as I have had too many poor experiences) with a good soul and a religious or agnostic point of view (this DOES NOT necessarily mean christian... I just want someone with strong values of any sort, so as to provoke conversation). He or she must be willing to partake in a good philosophical discussion from time to time (but only when appropriate). No militant non-smokers please. Androids need not apply (unless you can do AWESOME TRICKS).

First Date
Red wine and Wes Anderson? I don't know.