davido64: fun and silly single dad
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
davido64
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I hold a steady job (engineering), I'm an active single father of a 2 year old boy, I love listening and dancing to local live music (a lot of early jazz and blues), I dabble on guitar a little bit. I consider myself very easy going, patient, and an optimist. I love being around people that i can make laugh and who generally enjoy life. I enjoy being outdoors and like running and cycling. I play around with photography when I catch the mood. I can be both shy/quiet and outgoing/talkative depending on who I'm around. I try my best to live 'green' and choose 'eco'.

First Date
I'd like to find someone who is equally fun to be around and likes to act like a kid but is still mature, smiles a lot, a talker who also asks questions, spontaneous, passionate, affectionate, confident, comfortable with who they are. I think chemistry wins out over likes and dislikes, there has to be a spark of passion.


Mail Settings
To send a message to davido64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.