angelalgel
Age: 30
Long term
Lilach: Looking for a nice male
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lilach Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Hello everyone, My name is Alicia and i'm 23. I go to seneca college and I am in the Social Services program. I know after i am done school I want to work with children that have cancer. Right now I am Volunteering at Sick KIds and i love it there, I also work part-time at walmart.

I have a tattoo of a dolphin on my lower back.

Well first off I like goig to clubs and bars, I love skiing, horseback riding, swimming, tennis, basketball, hockey, and a few other sports. I like to watch movies (especially horror, even though I get so scared when watching them. But my favortie movie of all time is A walk to remeber. My favorite show is Buffy the Vampire slayer. I like a lot of different types of music as well.

I am also the type of girl that will try anything once, I love the adventure, I would love to go sky diving but none of my friends want to try it.

I believe you should live life to the fullest, and to make each day count

P.S. Only guys between the ages of 23-28


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.