T1981W
Age: 32
Hang out
Chevy_Guy27: Hello how are ya?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peterborough / burleigh falls, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Chevy_Guy27 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Welder


dating
Tweaking the light settings admiring new helmet






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I like the outdoors talking to friends meeting new people.I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders and likes the outdoors as well. My friends would classify me as outgoing,funny. I spend a lot of my summer on the river. I'm not gunna make a life story on her so if you would like to know more message me.

I like working on cars, trucks, welding/ fabricating/ tinkering on things. Taking walks, going to movies, hanging out with friends, listening to music, cooking and driving.

I finished school took some welding courses, I have other certifications under my belt, welding, heavy equipment operator, Surface Mining, working on the Railway even Water works, I now have a thing against city water. I am planning on going into my own business as a fabricator, welder, repair.

I will listen to any type of music. I have a good since of humor, I am very open minded... anything else you want to know feel free to ask...


First Date
Dinner, coffee, a walk in a park maybe a concert, bowling I'm very open