^*JR*^: ??When Will Real Love Come??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
El monte, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
^*JR*^ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Assistant GF


dating
Wazup!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well Im a nice just looking for the right girl you know just like some guys would. I like having fun going to the movies, partyng, well mostly anything. What I will like in a girl is that she will be there for me in good and bad times just as she would like me to be there for her too. I want a girl to be equal with me. Not to strict im not saying not to have it everybody has it but not to overdue it. Its cool to be jealus, I am not to much, but I am going to take care of whats mine right. Well If you want to know more about me let me know, you never know what could happend,But theres always a way to find out but cant find out if you dont give it a try. Alright well I got to go lates. If you want to know more about me just hit me up!!!!!!!

First Date
Well I will not know is all up to the day when it come we will start talking and go from there and think about where we going. But I will like to take her somewhere really nice so she could feel special. To try to give her a really nice time make her feel good. Well thats what I will hope to happend hopefully it will come.