fashion: outdoors/music/travel
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
fashion is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
People say that I am attractive, well-dressed and statuesque with a happy disposition and a nice smile. See what you think! I simply would like to share my life with someone special. I like easy-going people who enjoy the simple things in life, not too serious. I am a good conversationalist and have a variety of interests. I have a good sense of humor and I am financially stable. I have a small, successful business. I am very healthy and active. I enjoy teaching, walking, biking, Tai Chi, dance, kayaking anything that keeps me moving. I especially enjoy world history and music from these periods. I have traveled to Europe, however, travel in the U.S. appeals to me now. I enjoy the ocean as well as the mountains. I absolutely love nature and quiet times. I teach mind/body healing and breath work. I enjoy fine arts, museums. I have eclectic tastes. I am very comfortable in casual or formal attire. There is so much in life to enjoy. Music is always playing in my home. A good sense of humor and laughter keeps my day bright. I enjoy dinner out, a glass of wine and candle light. I like clean and spaciousness.

First Date
Simple sharing, eye contact, laughter, good conversation. Let's see if there's any chemistry. The venue does not matter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fashion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married