Lynnnster: Hi....Having An Awesome Day, How About You? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Lynnnster Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health/Education


dating
Costa Rica: La Fortuna water fall. This picture was taken August 7, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HI...I am the coolest chick you will ever meet and I am so glad you could stop by for a quick visit :) As you can see I have listed quite a few things in the "INTEREST" catagory. I do like to get out and mix pleasure in between business when I can not just on weekends, but here and there during the week too. You can catch me at an Angels or Ducks game, a concert, or out dancing to live music. I also enjoy being in HB on Main Street or riding my bike along the boardwalk with friends. I will frequent an occasional dive bar, maybe a casino or I may be on a road trip somewhere around beautiful southern California seeking a good margarita :)

I have a strong work ethic, take care of my family and pay my own bills. I am blessed to have a wonderful family, awesome friends and enjoy spending good times with them. I am down to earth, affectionate, sensitive, light hearted, sincere, genuine and I don't take for granted that I am very blessed to be healthy and take care of myself.

I am a no pressure kind of girl and am in no hurry to get serious with the wrong guy, but if you are a man who is in a place where you are seeking a monogamous relationship with the right girl, that is a total plus :) Your other amazing attributes would be that you are sincere, stable, affectionate, motivated, young at heart, active, emotionally available and you take pride in yourself and those close to you. If you have kids, thats even better :) Although if you are a smoker, that would be a total deal breaker, sorry. Now if you ride a motorcycle and enjoy exploring new places spur of the moment...bonus points :)

Best of luck with your fishing :)


First Date
I would think something fun and easy like a happy hour, maybe by the beach somewhere :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lynnnster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.