JC212: hello ladies,,, ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
JC212
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Medical Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi - well I am a 24 yr old male, born and raised in Europe. I am currently attending medical school. though my studies keep me busy - I do enjoy going out to dinners, to nightclubs (love to dance), bars, walks, anything fun. Lately I've gone to the casinos in CT for my very 1st time - it was fun! well in regards to my ideal match - I love woman with some sort of italian heritage - I lived in Italy for a few years, so i can relate to the culture, lifestyle. I want to look into someones eyes and truly connect - oh come on we all remember what being in love is all about - to hold someone in your arms and think you are in heaven - to look into someones eyes and fall in love...
ok bella - lets chat - ciao ;)

First Date
we would start with a walk - get to know each other thru some interesting conversation - head to dinner, i know a few spots in westchester (north of the city) and on the upper east side - lovely places - then we can hang out - may it be grabbing a drink, going to a club, etc... have fun and feel comfortable with each other...