Lanceftb5505: A lady never asks, and a gentleman never tells.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Lanceftb5505 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
My name is Lance,

I feel it is the little things in life we do, that make all the big goals work or happen. I am a pretty laid back person, with a very quick wit. I am not just all about sports. I enjoy cooking, camping, friends, taking mini vacations, and riding my motorcycle to mention a few things. As for music, just no polka or that wierd type of music they always play in elevators. It gives me the creeps like something bad is going to happen.

I am an outdoors and sports type person. I play football, softball, soccer and snowboard. Right now I play for a minor league football team. I work and workout during the week. I Have a lot of stuff going on, but I will make time for the right person.

My goal in life is to retire by the age of 45 and be able to travel, while still being young enough to really enjoy it. Right now I am a residential electrician. I have already built my first house. I plan on building/remodeling many more. I want to build a self sustaining empire.

Thats enough about me though. Do yourself a favor, and really make an attempt to get to know me. Never know, it could be the biggest mistake you never made.




First Date
I am the guy, dont worry. I will take care of it. Something low key though, so we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lanceftb5505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.