melodramatix: now i am guilty, of something
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Salmon arm, British Columbia
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
melodramatix anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey there
im Ben, and i LOVE MUSIC!!!!!, im really into astrology and Egyptology, and ive always been interested in how the world works and why what happens happens. im kinda of a complicated guy, and tend to be wierd sometimes
but who isnt, im just a laid back hippy guy who goes with the punches
i have a thing for simple beauty, and i love it when it rains
paramount sunsets seem to make me feel staticy
i love to write music and poems and im in a band with my brother and a couple friends, i sing and play guitar mostly, but i also play drums, bass and some piano
one day i want to have a studio and help low income bands record there stuff, just as a way to help out
i was raised in a very small town, so i guess u could say i have small town morals, i beleive in being nice to everyone, even if u dont see eye to eye, and i dont take any bullsh*tfrom anyone
not that im a dink, ive just put up with too much in this life time for my liking
in the long run
i think im a good guy, not always the brightest bulb on the bush
i just want to find some happiness in this short little life of ours
if u want to chat sometime please
feel free to drop me a line :)