tallandshy: Looking for my One and Only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sanantonio, Texas
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
tallandshy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have had my share of first dates and I have been around. I have grown tired of the one person things, I'm looking for someone to do two people things. I enjoy going to the movies ( horror movies are my favorite). I enjoy site-seeing and visiting the small towns around San Antonio and going to the Festivals and small town parades. I still like going Downtown expecially now while the lights are on down the Riverwalk.I'm lookinmg for a smart, happy, nice looking woman. There are just Three questions I have for you and they are.
1. Are you taking care of your Parents? or do you have kids? and if so do you have someone to watch them if we decide to meet and go out?
2. Do you really have Free time? To spent time with someone and get to know them?
3. Do you like Horror Movies, either going to the theater or watching them on the DVD player?

First Date
First meeting lunch or a game of pool or a drink somewhere or a walk along the Riverwalk or visit a place in town or something that makes you comfortable. I perfer a Saturday meeting myself

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallandshy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs