TimeForUs2: Could You Be Him?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westbury, New York
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
TimeForUs2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative/ Social Work


dating
June 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I've been told that I am sweet, smart, sexy and funny. I am looking for a Man who can be a supportive friend and lover,someone who is honest, confident, compassionate,attentive,affectionate and a great communicator. I wouldn't complain if you're handy and funny too, lol. I'm looking for a Man who is where he needs to be at this point in his life but is not complacent. I'm a divorced Mom with one child. I believe my best match is a man who has been married and has his own children. I am fully employed and not looking for a Sugar Daddy nor a Boy Toy. I have no interest in "empty" physical relationships, a Saturday night date or a phone or text buddy. I'd rather take my time to find the right man than to rush things with the wrong guy.
If you think you could be "That Guy", I am looking forward to hearing from you.

First Date
A dinner full of smiles sounds perfect to me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TimeForUs2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married