need to laugh
Age: 65
Dating
M1Nelson: Hunk Of Burning Love!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clinton, British Columbia
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
M1Nelson Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
professionel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
Not to sure about this but lets give it a try. My son helped me sign up to this site because he knows I am very lonely.
I am widow of 2 years. My family is very important to me(by the way it is large)My adult BRADY BUNCH, keeps me very busy at heart. Although they do not live with me i think about them all the time. There is only one thing missing in my life and that is a companion and friend that i am able to travel with and spend quality time with.
I like to go on a "hot vacation" at least once a year.I am very shy to start with but then I can be very outgoing. I like to sit around campfires, try fishing, would nice to catch something for a change. I also like to spend a lot of time at Green Lake in the summer time. I would like to try snowmobling sometime haven't done a lot of that. I am a very outdoorsey person. I hunt like to hunt moose also. Send me a line and I will get back to you. I could be slow at that as I sometimes get too busy to read my emails.

First Date
Casual dinner or drinks. We can decide later also