cat13woman
Age: 46
Friends
unsinkablewoman: ISO a good guy
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Garner, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
unsinkablewoman Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Artist


dating
Still Dreaming






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
hello, nice of you to stop by,
since we are both looking for that someone special,
I would ask that you would read all of my profile before contacting me.
I will try to give you as much information about myself as I think would be important.

I see a lot of man on here claiming they are looking for a good woman,
I am sure as a woman, I am looking for a good man!
thing is most people want more then what they are willing to give.
its not going to work out if that's the case,
I have heard it said, you only get what you deserve, & you get back,what you put in,.
in most cases its true, if your not treating your mate the way you should,
you wont get treated the way you should be,.I know sometimes we get mistreated,
but I think that happens when we rush things in the beginning and picked the wrong mate
if your being the best man you can be, being all you can be all time,.
then you may find the woman your in search of, becomes so much easier,...

I have Brown hair and eyes, I am 5 ft 5 inches tall. I am Italian and English,
I look tanned year round. I am 210 lbs. I'm not in the shape I would like to be.
(My thyroid is not working like it should so I gained the extra weight.)
I am trying to walk some of it off, would like to get back down to my regular size,
its just gonna take me a little extra work and effort, I am determined to find my way back,.
I am friendly, outgoing, considerate, compassionate, talkative, and yes can be bull/hard headed at times.
However, I know how to compromise and often do. I know right from wrong. I do my best to do whats right.
I am not the kind of woman that likes being told how to act or dress! And I don't expect to change much at this stage.

Like everyone else I've made my mistakes and I'll have to live with them.
I have lived in NC 20 years now, And I have been divorced about 8 years.
I have an adult son that is living with me, he is going to college to further his education.
I own two small dog's that I keep indoors, I have always had one kind of a pet or another.
I guess I always will. I am Ok with most forms of pets/animals,
with a few exceptions (reptiles,rodents and insects.)

I hardly ever drink, But, I do smoke cigarettes.
when it comes to site seeing & adventure I'm all in.
like most people I like both the mountains and the beach,
would love to do some more traveling,hope to go abroad one day.
I can drive a car or a truck I can even hook up a trailer.
know how to do some fishing, just can't gut them.
know how to use a compass and a road map.
I like the idea of motorcycles & boating.
I do not hunt.

I'm a volunteer member of a few Charity's, I enjoy helping people I know need help,.
when I can within reason, the org's verify the need's and we try to help them to achieve their needs,
some times I am just promoting our website, or voting for someone to be the next person to be helped.
without Charity's and volunteers there would be poverty everywhere,. I encourage people to join an org.that helps the needy there are all kinds of way's you can help, donating money,time,even ideas,can make this a better place for not just the needy but everyone, humans and animals alike need love,a place to live & food..

I enjoy all kinds of different types of food. And can find my way around the kitchen.
I balance my own check book nicely, I haven't had a bounced check in years,
I have a few hobbies, Painting,playing video games & photography, Arts and Crafts,
some of my pastimes are watching TV sitcoms & going to the movies,
maybe a trip to the flea market or yard sale once in a blue moon.
I love most all types of music,

The thing I love most to do is go dancing, nothing fancy, can be slow, country, disco,
As for me as long as I have legs that will carry me and air to breath, I will be going dancing
I feel as long as I am alive and able to do this one thing to make me happy, I should do it,..
would be nice to have a lifetime partner to share this with,..

Now that you know something about me,lets see what I am looking for, that's easy,
SWM, I want a best friend, it can start there, & maybe turn into something more,
he does not have to be exactly like me, but, should be somewhat like me,

I would hope he would have strong Morals and be a man of good Reputation & Character
I'm hoping that if I were to meet a man now, his children would be grown or near grown.
also a man with a conscience. he should know how to say he's sorry and when hes wrong admit it,...

please don't contact me If, your afraid to be seen here on POF,.
because if your hiding something, if your your picture is not up yet,
or your being vague for some reason in your profile, I am not interested.
Also if you dont have a car/or Truck of your own,
or you have lost your Ability to drive because of a DWI. Do not contact me please...
I know what I am about to say may sound rude, I don't mean for it to be,but,
I prefer a man who has a full head of hair or no hair on his head at all
not into the look of a man with a bald spot on the top of his head
in circled by hair on the back and sides,.
we all have something we don't like,
sorry if I have offended you,

I hope I can find a man able to bring out the Artist in me
that's the kind of man, I not only want, but, need in my life,.
hes someone who can light up my life with his true loving way's
kind heart,wisdom,attitude,...

No drugs,cheaters, abusers, users of any kind
if your looking for someone to hookup with (a one night stand ) pass me by,..
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile

PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ****** PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ******
WARNING-- Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to

First Date
I think that is something we can decide on together, there are many things we could choose to do for a first date.
I don't count the first time we meet as a first date, to me that is the day we decide if there will ever be a first date,
So for me its just a meeting, to find out if we have enough in common to plan a date,.
I am somewhat old fashioned, I like to know in advance if we would be planning anything,
I have a lot of interest and try to plan ahead as much as I can so I can fit everything in,.
I can at times drop everything and do something sporadic that I had not planed,
as long as I don't have to disappoint friend or relatives



Mail Settings
To send a message to unsinkablewoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married